” دبي10X” تعتمد تقنية البلوك تشين لترسيه مفاهيم جديدة للتعليم.

” دبي10X” تعتمد تقنية البلوك تشين لترسيه مفاهيم جديدة للتعليم.

800 550 دبي 10X - إحدى مبادرات مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل

نجح مكتب دبي الذكية بالتعاون مع مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل عبر مبادرة “دبي 10X” في تطوير مبادرة “جامعة المدينة الذكية” والتي أطلقها سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي رئيس مجلس أمناء مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل خلال الدورة السادسة من القمة العالمية للحكومات التي عقدت في فبراير 2018 بهدف تحويل ما ستطبقه مدن العالم بعد عشر سنوات إلى واقع يعيشه أفراد المجتمع في دبي مدينة المستقبل اليوم.

يقدم مكتب دبي الذكية مبادرة “جامعة المدينة الذكية”، وهي الأولى من نوعها التي تركز على ابتكار طرق تعلم جديدة ومتطورة، وستشكل هذه المبادرة أول منصة تعليم لامركزية لتنمية المهارات الرقمية بالاستفادة من تقنية البلوك تشين بهدف تمكين الأفراد من رسم مسيرتهم المهنية لدعم اقتصاد المستقبل.

ويعد مشروع “جامعة المدينة الذكية” واحد من 26 مشروع قدمته 24 جهة حكومية في دبي والذي تم اعتماده من قبل سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم، ولي عهد دبي رئيس مجلس أمناء مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل، حيث قامت لجنة متخصصة تضم نخبة من الخبراء والمختصين في مرحلة سابقة بدراسة ومراجعة أكثر من 160 فكرة تم تلقيها للمشاركة في المبادرة من 36 جهة في أقل من 365 يوماً.

وقالت سعادة الدكتورة عائشة بنت بطي بن بشر المدير العام لمكتب دبي الذكية:” في ظل الاستعدادات لتحقيق خطة مئوية الإمارات 2071 والتطور في تكنولوجيا الثورة الصناعية الرابعة تبرز الحاجة إلى تطوير المهارات الرقمية وتطبيقها. وفي وقتنا الحالي توجد هناك فجوة واضحة في المهارات الرقمية، ومن هنا فنحن في مكتب “دبي الذكية” ملتزمون بالعمل على تطوير مهارات المجتمعات في هذا المجال، وتحفيزهم على إكتسابها من خلال إطلاق مشروع “جامعة المدينة الذكية”.

و أضافت سعادتها:” سنعمل في دبي الذكية على تقليص فجوة المهارات الرقمية المحلية والحد منها من خلال زيادة نسبة القوى العاملة في الإمارات في المجال الرقمي إلى 10٪ بحلول 2020. كما سنعمل على دعم التبني العالمي للمهارات الرقمية، وترسيخ مكانة دبي العالمية في المجال الرقمي.”

وستمكن “جامعة المدينة الذكية” للأفراد من الاستفادة من قنوات التعلم غير التقليدية، مثل مشاريع العمل والمواد المقروءة والمؤتمرات وورش العمل والقنوات على شبكة الانترنت بحيث تعد هذه القنوات من ضمن مؤهلات الحصول على الشهادات الرقمية المنوعة.

وستتيح “جامعة المدينة الذكية” للمستخدمين فرصة اختيار مجموعة واسعة من الشهادات الرقمية التي تمكن الأفراد من الجمع بين القطاعات والتقنيات مثل: الذكاء الاصطناعي في مجال النقل، أو تقنيات انترنت الاشياء في مجال الطاقة. كما أنها ستمكنهم أيضاً من الاستفادة من خبرات نخبة بارزة من المدربين والخبراء العالميين بهذا المجال. ويقوم مكتب دبي الذكية بإعداد المنصة بالتعاون مع الشركة الرائدة في مجال البلوك تشين “كونسينسيس”.

إحدى مبادرات

مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل


دبي 10X © جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2017

دبي تطبق اليوم ما ستطبقه مدن العالم الأخرى بعد 10 سنوات

تنفيذ رؤية دبي

لتكون مدينة المستقبل

دبي 10X إحدى مبادرات مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل

ساعات العمل: 8 صباحاً إلى 3 بعد الظهر
العنوان: مكتب المستقبل, مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل, دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة
هاتف: +97143189328

“Smart City University” a Decentralized Learning Platform for digital skills development through the use of blockchain technology

“Smart City University” a Decentralized Learning Platform for digital skills development through the use of blockchain technology

800 550 Dubai 10X - An Initiative of Dubai Future Foundation

In cooperation with Dubai Future Foundation, Dubai Smart Office has developed the “Smart City University” initiative which was launched by His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai, Chairman of the Dubai Executive Council and Chairman of DFF’s Board of Trustees in February 2018 with the aim of placing Dubai 10 years ahead of other cities today.

First of its kind, the “Smart City University” is a decentralized learning platform for digital skills development through the use of blockchain technology to enable individuals to chart their careers to support the economy of the future.

His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai, Chairman of the Dubai Executive Council and Chairman of DFF’s Board of Trustees, launched the bold initiative, amongst a bundle of avant-garde proposals for Dubai 10X at the 6th World Government Summit, held in Dubai in February 2018.

The Dubai 10X initiative seeks to place Dubai Government entities 10 years ahead of the rest of the world in all sectors. To that end, H.H. Sheikh Hamdan adopted 26 projects presented by 24 government departments. The shortlisted projects were evaluated by a panel of experts out of a total of more than 160 ideas submitted by 36 parties in less than 365 days.

H.E Dr. Aisha Bin Bisher, Director General of Smart Dubai stated, “In preparation for the UAE Centennial Plan 2071 and the development of the Fourth Industrial Revolution Technology, there is a need to develop and apply digital skills; where at the moment, there is a clear gap in. We, at Smart Dubai are committed in providing and motivating the community with the right tools to acquire and develop digital skills through the launch of “Smart City University” “.

“We will work at Smart Dubai to bridge the digital skills gap by increasing digitally skilled talent in the UAE to 10% by 2020. We will also support the global adoption of digital skills and globally strengthen Dubai’s position in the digital field. ”H.E. also added.

Not only will “Smart City University” enable individuals to build their own education paths, but also to benefit and get accredited from non-traditional learning channels, such as work projects, reading materials, conferences, workshops and online, which are among the qualifications for obtaining a variety of digital certificates.

The University will allow users to choose a wide range of digital certificates that enable individuals to combine sectors and technologies such as artificial intelligence in transportation, or Internet technologies for things (IOT) in the field of energy. It will also enable them to benefit from the expertise of distinguished elite international trainers and experts in these fields. The Dubai Smart Office is developing the platform with “ConsenSys”, the leading experts in blockchain technology.

AN INITIATIVE OF

DUBAI FUTURE FOUNDATION

All Rights Reserved © 2017 – Dubai 10X

Dubai no longer accepts being just number one

10 YEARS AHEAD

OF THE WORLD

Dubai 10X @ Dubai Future Foundation

Working Hours: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Address: Office of the Future, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 3189 328