“دبي للمستقبل” تعتمد 5 جهات حكومية شركاء داعمين للمرحلة الثانية من مبادرة “دبي 10X”

“دبي للمستقبل” تعتمد 5 جهات حكومية شركاء داعمين للمرحلة الثانية من مبادرة “دبي 10X”

3000 2000 دبي 10X - إحدى مبادرات مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل

أعلنت مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل عن شراكتها مع خمس جهات حكومية في دبي لدعم تنفيذ أهداف المرحلة الثانية من مبادرة “دبي 10X” التي أطلقها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي “رعاه الله” لتصبح دبي أكبر مختبر للتجارب الحكومية المستقبلية في العالم من خلال آليات عمل جديدة تحاكي المستقبل.

وتشمل قائمة الشركاء الداعمين للمبادرة كلاً من المكتب الإعلامي لحكومة دبي، ودائرة التنمية الاقتصادية، ودائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري بدبي، ومكتب دبي الذكية، ومركز دبي للأمن الإلكتروني، ومسرعّات دبي المستقبل.

وأكد عبد العزيز الجزيري نائب الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس قطاع المشاريع في مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل أن هذه الشراكات الاستراتيجية تشكل إضافة مهمة ودفعة نوعية لمبادرة “دبي 10X” من خلال التعاون مع جهات حكومية رائدة في المرحلة الثانية لتنفيذ 26 مشروعاً اعتمدها سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ولي عهد دبي رئيس المجلس التنفيذي رئيس مجلس أمناء مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل، خلال أعمال القمة العالمية للحكومات في فبراير الماضي ووجه بتحويلها إلى مشاريع رائدة ترتقي بجودة حياة أفراد المجتمع.

وأضاف: “نجحت المبادرة بتوفير منصة تجمع مختلف الجهات الحكومية في دبي وتتيح لهم فرصة التنسيق والتعاون بين فرق العمل وتوحيد الرؤى والأهداف لتقديم خدمات حكومية مشتركة تنسجم مع أهداف “دبي 10X” إضافة إلى إطلاق مبادرات جديدة مشتركة تدعم مكانة دبي الرائدة في صناعة المستقبل والابتكار والتميّز الحكومي”.

تسريع وتيرة العمل الحكومي وتقديم حلول غير تقليدية

وسيسهم الشركاء الداعمون بتوفير الدعم للجهات الحكومية المشاركة في مبادرة “دبي 10X” والمشاريع المنضوية في إطارها انطلاقاً من الالتزام الكامل بمساندة كافة المبادرات والمشاريع والجهود الحكومية، وتسريع وتيرة العمل والارتقاء بمستويات الجودة والكفاءة ضمن كافة قطاعات العمل الحكومي عبر تبني الأفكار المبتكرة والتشجيع على الإبداع وتقديم الحلول غير التقليدية بما ينفع المجتمع ويحقق صالح أفراده.

المكتب الإعلامي لحكومة دبي

في السياق ذاته، أكد راشد حميد المرّي، مدير الهندسة في المكتب الإعلامي لحكومة دبي: ” الابتكار والإبداع عنوانان رئيسان لما تشهده دبي من حركة تطوير قوية، ويسعدنا أن نكون جزءاً من مبادرة مهمة هي “دبي X 10″ من خلال أحد المشاريع الـ26 التي اعتمدها سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم في فبراير الماضي لتشكِّل مجتمعة قوة دفع محورية في سباق دبي مع الزمن نحو أرقى مستويات التميز والريادة في التطوير على المستوى العالمي. وعلاوة على مشاركتنا في المبادرة باقتراح وتنفيذ أحد مشاريعها، يسعدنا كذلك أن يكون المكتب الإعلامي لحكومة دبي داعماً للمبادرة بصورة عامة وما تتضمنه من مشاريع إعلامياً بما يملكه المكتب من قدرات وكفاءات سيتم الاستفادة منها في التعريف بهذه المشاريع على أوسع نطاق ممكن لضمان إشراك المجتمع في إنجاحها وتحقيق أهدافها الاستراتيجية”.

مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات

وأشار محمد علي الكمالي نائب المدير التنفيذي في مؤسسة دبي لتنمية الصادرات إحدى مؤسسات دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية بدبي ورئيس فريق “دبي 10X” في الدائرة، إلى أن المؤسسة ستتعاون مع كافة الجهات الحكومية في دبي لدعم وتمكين المشاريع ضمن الدورة الثانية لمبادرة “دبي 10X”

وستواصل العمل معها بروح الفريق الواحد وتعزيز دور حكومات المستقبل. وقال: “نسعى من خلال التعاون مع الجهات الحكومية الأخرى، كوننا نرتبط بهم على مستوى السياسات والإجراءات، إلى توفير المناخ المناسب والعمل مع جميع المبادرات التي سيتم اعتمادها لضمان استدامتها وتحقيق نتائجها المستقبلية”.

دبي للسياحة

ومن جانبه، أكد أحمد خليفة الفلاسي المدير التنفيذي للخدمات المؤسسية والاستثمارات في دائرة السياحة والتسويق التجاري بدبي أن مبادرة “دبي 10X” توفر منصة مثالية لمواصلة الابتكار، وتمهد مرحلتها الثانية الطريق لمشاريع مستقبلية مميّزة تتماشى مع رؤية صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي “رعاه الله”.

وقال: “إن مشاركة الخبرات وتبادل الأفكار والتعاون مع الجهات الحكومية الأخرى وتقديم الدعم لها فيما يتعلق بقطاع السياحة من أهم جوانب مشاركتنا في المرحلة الثانية ضمن هذه المبادرة. ويتلخص دورنا في مساعدة الجهات الحكومية ودعم مشاريعها وذلك لإثراء تجربة زوار دبي ومنحهم تجربة لا تنسى”.

دبي الذكية 

وقالت ميرة أحمد الشيخ مدير مشاريع في مكتب دبي الذكية: “تفخر دبي الذكية بأن تلعب دوراً مهماً في تحقيق أهداف المرحلة الثانية من مبادرة “دبي 10X” من خلال توفير المعرفة والخبرة والبنية التحتية التي ستساعد في تحويل الأفكار المقدمة من الجهات الحكومية إلى واقع ملموس. وأكدت هذه المبادرة الحاجة إلى مواصلة الجهود التي تبذلها دبي الذكية لبناء بنية تحتية تكنولوجية مشتركة ومتكاملة تلبي كافة احتياجات ومتطلبات مدينة ذكية مستقبلية سعياً نحو تحويل دبي إلى أسعد وأذكى مدينة في العالم”.

مركز دبي للأمن الإلكتروني

ويساهم مركز دبي للأمن الإلكتروني باعتباره شريك الأمان الرقمي لمشاريع المرحلة الثانية من مبادرة “دبي 10X” بمراجعة معايير الأمن الإلكتروني للمشروعات المشاركة من أجل المساهمة بتحقيق المشاريع لأهدافها بأفضل مستويات الأمان الرقمي التي من شأنها تحقيق استدامة الحياة والأعمال الحكومية في دبي وذلك تماشياً مع استراتيجية دبي للأمن الإلكتروني.

وقال الدكتور مروان الزرعوني مدير إدارة خدمات المعلومات بمركز دبي للأمن الإلكتروني: “نهدف إلى جعل دبي المدينة الأكثر أماناً في العالم، وندرك ما تسعى مبادرة “دبي 10X” لتحقيقه بأن تسبق ما يطمح غيرنا لتحقيقه بعشر سنوات. لذا نعمل بالشراكة مع مختلف الفرق المشاركة لتأمين مشاريعهم بمعايير وتطبيقات تتناسب مع احتياجات المستقبل”.

مسرعّات دبي المستقبل 

وقال سعيد الفلاسي المدير التنفيذي لمنصات المستقبل في مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل أن هذه الشراكة تعزز سبل التعاون الحكومي من أجل تنفيذ مشاريع إبداعية ومبتكرة لضمان نجاح المرحلة الثانية من مبادرة “دبي 10X” وتحقيق الهدف المشترك بأن تصبح دبي المدينة الأذكى والأسعد عالمياً.

وأضاف: “تهدف مسرعّات دبي المستقبل إلى تقديم منصة داعمة للمساعدة في إنجاح النسخة الثانية من مبادرة “دبي 10X” التي تهدف إلى الانتقال من مرحلة بلورة الأفكار وتقييمها إلى مرحلة التنفيذ على أرض الواقع، من خلال تمكين التعاون وتبادل الأفكار والخبرات والموارد بين الإدارات الحكومية لدفع الابتكار والتميّز في المستقبل”.

تبادل الخبرات والمهارات والموارد والعقول

وتقوم المرحلة الثانية من المبادرة على أساس تعزيز تعاون فرق “دبي 10X” في مختلف الجهات الحكومية في دبي عبر تبادل الخبرات والمهارات والموارد والعقول ضمن إطار مشترك هدفه تقديم وإطلاق مبادرات مشتركة فيما بينها تشمل جميع القطاعات الأساسية التي تمس جودة حياة الإنسان بما في ذلك: السياحة والاقتصاد والأمن والسلامة والإعلام والصحة والطوارئ والحياة المجتمعية والبنية التحتية والاستدامة والتعليم وغيرها.

وتستهدف المبادرة في مرحلتها الثانية إحداث تأثير إيجابي على حياة أفراد المجتمع في دبي من خلال اختصار الإجراءات وتقديم الخدمات الحكومية بطرق مبتكرة، كما تسعى إلى إيجاد حلول للتحديات المصاحبة لها تسهم في تعزيز مكانة دبي الريادية كوجهة عالمية لتصدير النماذج والأساليب المبتكرة في العمل الحكومي.

إحدى مبادرات

مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل


دبي 10X © جميع الحقوق محفوظة 2017

دبي تطبق اليوم ما ستطبقه مدن العالم الأخرى بعد 10 سنوات

تنفيذ رؤية دبي

لتكون مدينة المستقبل

دبي 10X إحدى مبادرات مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل

ساعات العمل: 8 صباحاً إلى 3 بعد الظهر
العنوان: مكتب المستقبل, مؤسسة دبي للمستقبل, دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة
هاتف: +97143189328

Dubai 10X appoints 5 “Enabling Entities” as part of its second phase of the initiative

Dubai 10X appoints 5 “Enabling Entities” as part of its second phase of the initiative

3000 2000 Dubai 10X - An Initiative of Dubai Future Foundation

Dubai Future Foundation (DFF) announced its partnership with 5 government organisations in Dubai to support the implementation of the second phase of the Dubai 10X initiative. The initiative was launched by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE and Ruler of Dubai to make Dubai the city of the future, through new mechanisms of action.

Partners in the initiative include Government of Dubai Media Office, the Department of Economic Development, the Department of Tourism and Commerce Marketing (DTCM), Smart Dubai Office, Dubai Electronic Security Center, and Dubai Future Foundation’s initiative; the Dubai Future Accelerators.

Abdulaziz Al Jaziri, Deputy CEO and Chief of Projects of DFF, highlighted that these strategic partnerships are an important addition and a qualitative boost to the Dubai 10X initiative. It includes collaborating with leading government entities in the second phase to implement 26 projects approved by His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai, Chairman of the Executive Council of Dubai and Chairman of the Board of Trustees of DFF. These projects were approved during the World Government Summit, held in February 2018, where His Highness and directed them to convert these projects into pilot projects that improve the quality of life of community members.

“The initiative succeeded in providing a platform that brings together various government organisations in Dubai and gives them the opportunity to coordinate and collaborate among teams and unify visions and objectives to provide joint government services in line with the objectives of Dubai 10X. The initiative also contributes to launching new joint initiatives that support Dubai’s vision in becoming a hub for innovation and government excellence” added Al Jaziri.

Accelerate government work and provide non-traditional solutions

Partners will support the participating government entities and projects within the framework of DFF’s full commitment to support all initiatives, projects and government efforts, and accelerate the pace of work. It also aims to improve quality and efficiency in all sectors of government work by adopting innovative ideas and encouraging creativity and non-traditional solutions to benefit society.

Government of Dubai Media Office

“Innovation and creativity are key to Dubai’s development and we are happy to be part of the Dubai 10X initiative, through one of the 26 projects adopted by His Highness Sheikh Hamdan bin Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum last February to form a pivotal force in Dubai’s journey towards excellence in development and global leadership. In addition, we are pleased that the Government of Dubai Media Office supports the initiative as this would ensure the widespread of these projects and guarantee the involvement of the community in its success and achieving its strategic objectives,” said Rashid Humaid Al-Marri, Engineering Manager at Government of Dubai Media Office.

Dubai Exports

Mohammed Ali Al Kamali, Deputy CEO of Dubai Exports Development Establishment, the export promotion agency of the Department of Economic Development in Dubai, and Head of the Dubai 10X team, stressed that Dubai Exports will collaborate with government organisations in Dubai to support and empower projects in the second phase of the Dubai 10X initiative. He explained that they will continue to work as a team to strengthen the role of future governments.

“Through our cooperation with other government entities, we aim to offer the appropriate environment and work with all the initiatives that will be adopted to ensure its sustainability and achieve results in the future,” said Al Kamali.

Dubai Tourism

Ahmad Khalifa Al Falasi, CEO of Corporate Services and Investment at Dubai Tourism, explained that the Dubai 10X initiative provides an ideal platform for further innovation and paves the way for future projects that support the vision of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum.

“Sharing experiences, exchanging ideas and collaborating with other government entities and supporting them in the tourism sector is one of the most important aspects of our participation in the second phase of this initiative. Our role is to help government organisations and support their projects to enrich the experience of Dubai’s visitors and offer them an unforgettable experience,” said Al Falasi.

Smart Dubai

“Smart Dubai is proud to play an important role in achieving the objectives of the second phase of the Dubai 10X initiative by providing the knowledge, experience and infrastructure that will help transform government ideas into reality. Modern technology is the key driver to achieve the Dubai 10X initiative,” said Meera Al Shaikh, Senior Project Manager at Smart Dubai.

Al Shaikh added that Smart Dubai’s new role in this initiative is in line with Smart Dubai’s efforts to build a joint and integrated technology infrastructure that meets the needs and requirements of a future smart city, to transform Dubai into the happiest and smartest city in the world.

Dubai Electronic Security Center

As the cyber security partner of the second phase of the Dubai 10X initiative’s projects, Dubai Electronic Security Center will be reviewing the information security standards of the participating projects to contribute to creating projects that achieve the best levels of information security to achieve sustainability of life and government work in Dubai. This comes inline with the Dubai Cyber Security Strategy which aims “vision statement which aims to establish Dubai as the global leader in innovation, safety and security”

“We aim to make Dubai the safest city in cyber space, and we are aware of what the Dubai 10X initiative is trying to achieve, ahead of what others have been aiming for 10 years. Hence, we work in partnership with various teams to secure their projects with standards and policies that align with the needs of the future,” said Dr. Marwan Al Zarouni, Director of Information Services at Dubai Electronic Security Center.

Dubai Future Accelerators

“This partnership strengthens government cooperation to implement innovative projects to ensure the success of the second phase of the Dubai 10X initiative and achieve the common goal of making Dubai the smartest and happiest city in the world,” said Saeed Al Falasi, Executive Director of Future Platforms at DFF.

“Dubai Future Accelerators aims to provide a supportive platform to help make the second phase of the Dubai 10X initiative a success. The initiative aims to move from conceptualisation and evaluation of ideas, to on-ground implementation, through collaboration and exchange of ideas, experiences and resources among government departments to drive innovation and excellence in the future,” added Al Falasi.

Exchange of experiences, skills, and resources

The second phase of the initiative is based on strengthening the cooperation of the Dubai 10X teams in various government organisations in Dubai through the exchange of experiences, skills, and resources, within a common framework aimed at introducing and launching joint initiatives covering key sectors affecting the quality of human life. These include: Health, emergency, community life, infrastructure, sustainability, education, among others.

In its second phase, the initiative aims to make a positive impact on the lives of community members in Dubai by shortening procedures, offering innovative government services and seeking solutions to challenges. This contributes to promoting Dubai’s leading position as a global destination for the export of innovative models and methods of government work.

AN INITIATIVE OF

DUBAI FUTURE FOUNDATION

All Rights Reserved © 2017 – Dubai 10X

Dubai no longer accepts being just number one

10 YEARS AHEAD

OF THE WORLD

Dubai 10X @ Dubai Future Foundation

Working Hours: 8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Address: Office of the Future, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4 3189 328